Yellow Cab is now in Town!

Ahhhh Pizza!  There are days when I simply crave for it.   I have always loved Yellow Cab so I’m really happy when they finally formally opened at SM Taytay. They did so with a bang!

IMG_2192

IMG_2190 IMG_2196

As treat to us bloggers, they allowed us straight to their kitchen to make ourselves a good looking pizza! I noted that we had to wear a hair net and an apron.  I had to wash my hand with soap and water, sanitize and wear a pair of transparent gloves so everything is clean.  I was made to choose between a New York’s Finest and Chicken Barbecue Pizza -I chose the first, of course. 🙂

IMG_2200

No wonder their pizza tastes so fine!  Mighty ingredients!

 

IMG_3443

My pizza project going in the oven!

 

IMG_3456

I made this pizza!

 

IMG_3459

Pizza, Chicken wings!!

Yellow Cab SM Taytay opened with a contest Man vs. Pizza where everyone is given an 18-inch NY Classic pizza to consume within 30 minutes.  The person who ate the most wins a 6-month supply of gooooood Pizza.  It was really fun!

IMG_3466

Round 1 – Can’t believe there were ladies joining this eat-all-you-can contest!

IMG_3478

Round 2 – These are pros..

All in all, simply fun, great food, great pizza!

IMG_2197

 

Yellow Cab Pizza is now open at the BPO Building in SM City Taytay. You can get more information via http://www.yellowcabpizza.com.  Their delivery hotline is 789-9999.

Some words from you please...

